Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

BOARDMAN, CHELSEA
Chelsea Boardman

Preschool Teacher

boardman_chelsea@asdk12.org

907-742-1046

Kim Colton

Kindergarten Teacher

Colton_kim@asdk12.org

907-566-1468

JONES, RACHEL
Rachel Jones

Kindergarten Teacher

jones_rachel@asdk12.org

907-566-1461

Aglietti
Stephanie Aglietti

Kindergarten Teacher

aglietti_stephanie@asdk12.org

907-566-1463

Kelly Reeder

1st Grade Teacher

reeder_kelly@asdk12.org

907-566-1466

OLDHAM, MONIKA
Monika Oldham

1st Grade Teacher

oldham_monika@asdk12.org

907-566-1467

BURLING, COURTNEY
Courtney Burling

1st Grade Teacher

burling_courtney@asdk12.org

907-566-1473

Carly Calace

2nd Grade Teacher

Calace_carly@asdk12.org

907-566-1471

OLIVER, JESSE
Jesse Oliver

2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

oliver_jesse@asdk12.org

907-566-1472

KUMAR, DIJAY
Kuncham (Dijay) Kumar

2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

kumar_kuncham@asdk12.org

907-566-1478

HENNING, CHRISTI
Christi Henning

3rd Grade Teacher

henning_christina@asdk12.org

907-566-1468

Kris Dietsch

3rd Grade Teacher

dietsch_kristen@asdk12.org

907-566-1460

PEREYRA, TANYA
Tanya Pereyra

4th Grade Teacher

pereyra_tanya@asdk12.org

907-566-1484

BARTLETT, TINA
Tina Bartlett

4th Grade Teacher

bartlett_tina@asdk12.org

907-566-1482

Kate Pruett

5th Grade Teacher

pruett_kathryn@asdk12.org

907-566-1480

BRIDGES, JAMIE
Jamie Bridges

5th Grade Teacher

bridges_jamie@asdk12.org

907-566-1479

HENERY, THERESA
Theresa Henery

6th Grade Teacher

henery_theresa@asdk12.org

907-566-1474

TROUP, JEANETTE
Jeanette Troup

6th Grade Teacher

troup_jeanette@asdk12.org

907-566-1483

Busness
Kevin Busness

Extended Resource Teacher

busness_kevin@asdk12.org

907-742-1047

HOLLIMAN, DANIELLE
Danielle Holliman

Extended Resource Teacher

holliman_danielle@asdk12.org

907-742-1045

 ‌
Rhonda McDonald

Extended Resource Teacher

McDonald_rhonda@asdk12.org

907-742-1041

NICHOLS, PENNY
Penny Nichols

Primary Resource Teacher K-3rd

nichols_penny@asdk12.org

907-742-1012 

WEBB, HELEN
Helen Webb

Extended Resource Teacher

webb_helen@asdk12.org

907-742-1004

Day
Mary Day

Intermediate Resource

day_mary@asdk12.org

907-566-1025

Dallas Price

IGNITE Teacher

Price_Dallas@asdk12.org

907-566-1478

Samantha Carlon

English Language Learners Teacher

rogers_sara@asdk12.org

907-742-1462

JONES, LEROY
Leroy Jones

Physical Education Teacher

jones_leroy@asdk12.org

907-742-1032

‌‌
Claire Ellis

Physical Education Teacher

ellis_claire@asdk12.org

907-566-1485

Bowerman
Tom Bowerman

Music Teacher

bowerman_thomas@asdk12.org

907-566-1465

VINTIKA, LORI
Lori Vintika

Librarian

vintika_lori@asdk12.org

907-742-1006

Austin
Ashley Austin

Art Teacher

austin_ashley@asdk12.org

 

 ‌
Robert Snelson

Health Teacher

snelson_robert@asdk12.org

907-566-1475

 ‌‌
 

Band Teacher

@asdk12.org

907-742-0150

Mari Jamieson

Orchestra Teacher

jamieson_mari@asdk12.org

907-742-0150