Support Staff

Support Staff

BANTA, JANICE
Janice Banta

Counselor

banta_janice@asdk12.org

907-742-1030

MILLER RN, PAMELA
Pam Miller, R.N.   

School Nurse

miller_pamela@asdk12.org

907-742-1001

DONER, AUDRA
Audra Doner

Interventionist

doner_audra@asdk12.org

907-742-1015

Holly Tedor

Interventionist

tedor_holly@asdk12.org

907-742-1015

WILSON, STEVEN
Steven Wilson

Speech-Language Implementer

wilson_steven@asdk12.org

907-742-1017

MOORE, TERESA
Teresa Moore

Speech-Language Pathologist

moore_teresa@asdk12.org

907-742-1017

Lowry
Shane Lowry

Psychologist

lowry_shane@asdk12.org

907-742-1021

MILLER, KEITH
Keith Miller

21st Century After School Coordinator

miller_keith@asdk12.org

907-742-1019

Bourdon
Julianne Bourdon

Title VII/Indian Education Tutor

bourdon_julianne@asdk12.org

907-742-1040

TEVE, GREGORY
Greg Teve

English Language Learner Tutor

teve_gregory@asdk12.org

907-742-1025

GARCIA, NANCY
Nancy Garcia

English Language Learner Tutor

garcia_nancy@asdk12.org

907-742-1025

MRUK, GRACE
Grace Mruk

English Language Learner Tutor

mruk_grace@asdk12.org

907-742-1025

FIELDHOUSE, AMANDA
Amanda Fieldhouse

Preschool Teacher Assistant

fieldhouse_amanda@asdk12.org

907-742-1046

Otto
Cindy Otto

Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

otto_cynthia@asdk12.org

907-742-1000

PETERSON, TERESA
Teresa Peterson

Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

peterson_teresa@asdk12.org

907-742-1000

Colleen Murphy

Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

murphy_colleen@asdk12.org

907-742-1000

Ana Fernandez

Special Education Teacher Assistant

fernandez_ana@asdk12.org

907-742-1000

BALMFORTH, CAROLYN
Carolyn Balmforth

Special Education Teacher Assistant

balmforth_carolyn@asdk12.org

907-742-1000

Lalita Tupua

Special Education Teacher Assistant

tupua_lalita@asdk12.org

907-742-1000

BUTCHER, CLIFF
Cliff Butcher

Extended Resource Teacher Assistant

butcher_cliff@asdk12.org

907-742-1047

VICKERY, SARAH
Sarah Vickery

Extended Resource Teacher Assistant

vickery_sarah@asdk12.org

907-742-1047

Hymie Oloi

Extended Resource Teacher Assistant

oloi_hymie@asdk12.org

907-742-1045

THOMPSON, ELLIE
Ellie Thompson

Extended Resource Teacher Assistant

thompson_ellie@asdk12.org

907-742-1045

HIGGINS, HOPE
Hope Higgins

Extended Resource Teacher Assistant

higgins_hope@asdk12.org

907-742-1045

HUBER, SANDY
Sandy Huber

Extended Resource Teacher Assistant

huber_sandy@asdk12.org

907-742-1041

RICHARDS, WENDY
Wendy Richards

Extended Resource Teacher Assistant

richards_wendy@asdk12.org

907-742-1041

NANEZ-MEDINA, CRISTINA
Cristina Nanez-Medina

Afterschool Enrichment Staff

nanez-medina_cristina@asdk12.org

907-742-1019

GREGORY, JULIE
Julie Gregory

Special Education Dept. Chair

gregory_julie@asdk12.org

907-742-1000

SOUTHER, RACHEAL
Racheal Souther

Occupational Therapist

souther_racheal@asdk12.org

907-742-1021

BATAC, JOHNNIE
Johnnie Batac

Building Plant Operator

batac_johnnie@asdk12.org

907-742-1000

Faye Campbell

Cafeteria Manager

 cafe_willowcrest@asdk12.org

907-742-1028

Deanna McCollough

Student Nutrition Assistant 

cafe_willowcrest@asdk12.org 

907-742-1028

PRALL, FALINE
Faline Prall

Noon Duty Attendant

 

907-742-1000

HUNTER, SETH
 Seth Hunter

 Noon Duty Attendant

 

 907/742-1000

 Patricia Marin

 Noon Duty Attendant

 

 907/742-1000